Home

Suivez-nous

Find CANTON Consulting on TwitterFind CANTON Consulting on Google+Find CANTON Consulting on LinkedInFind CANTON Consulting on YouTube

Eric KUHN

Eric Kuhn, stationed in Paris since 2006, is a former New Yorker, journalist and editor of the East Hampton Star. He came to Europe as a radio news resident correspondent in Budapest to cover the opening-up of central Europe.

Now a consultant in communication and business development, he advises European and American companies in strategy and commercialization systems. He was a Europe correspondent for Porter Novelli and The Conference Board.

Eric has been in collaboration with NPT since its first issue. He works as a communication consultant, bringing CANTON-Consulting’s clients his international culture, his communication skills, and his precise knowledge of innovations in the field of payments within the European economic area.

Accueil

Suivez-nous

Find CANTON Consulting on TwitterFind CANTON Consulting on Google+Find CANTON Consulting on LinkedInFind CANTON Consulting on YouTube

Eric KUHN

New Yorkais établi à Paris, depuis 2006, Eric Kuhn est un ancien journaliste et rédacteur du East Hampton Star. Il est venu en Europe comme correspondant résidant de presse radiophonique, en poste à Budapest, pour couvrir la période de l'ouverture de l'Europe centrale.

Désormais consultant en communication et en business development, il conseille en stratégie et en programmes de commercialisation des entreprises Européennes ou Américaines. Il a été correspondant pour l'Europe de Porter Novelli et du Conference Board.

Eric collabore à la revue NDP depuis l'origine. Il intervient en conseil en communication auprès des clients de  CANTON-Consultng, mettant à leur disposition sa culture internationale, ses talents de communication et sa connaissance pointue des innovations dans le domaine des paiement dans l'Espace économique européen.